Skip to content

2021-2022 Faculty and Staff

Front Office

Garett York

Principal

garett.york@jordandistrict.org
Allyson Stovall

Assistant Principal

allyson.stovall@jordandistrict.org
Trina Childs

Administrative Assistance

trina.childs@jordandistrict.org
Cindy White

Office Assistant

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Cathleen Blake

Office Assistant

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Kindergarten

Brooke Hare

Kindergarten

brooke.hare@jordandistrict.org
Brittney Iverson

Kindergarten

brittney.iverson@jordandistrict.org

First Grade

Lacey Butterfield

First Grade

lacey.butterfield@jordandistrict.org
Kristen Frohlich

First Grade

kristen.frohlich@jordandistrict.org
Katie Stilson

First Grade DLI

katherine.stilson@jordandistrict.org
Li "Kate" Xu

First Grade DLI

li.xu@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade

Jenny Weenig

Second Grade

jenny.weenig@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Hoyt

Second Grade

melissa.hoyt@jordandistrict.org
Jeana Howe

Second Grade DLI

jeana.howe@jordandistrict.org
Yuwen "Amy" Oreno

Second Grade DLI

yuwen.oreno@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade

Lara Stout

Third Grade

lara.stout@jordandistrict.org
Ashley Richens

Third Grade

ashley.richens@jordandistrict.org
Ashley Ray

Third Grade

ashley.ray@jordandistrict.org
Lori Gammon

Third Grade DLI

lori.gammon@jordandistrict.org
Beng Lay Kou

Third Grade DLI

lay.kou@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Tasha Wood

Fourth Grade

tashalyn.wood@jordandistrict.org
Lori Gray

Fourth Grade

lori.gray@jordandistrict.org
Cassie Steiner

Fourth Grade

cassandra.steiner@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Curdie

Fourth Grade DLI

jennifer.curdie@jordandistrict.org
Xiaoyu Fan

Fourth Grade DLI

xiaoyu.fan@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Kaitlyn Thacker

Fifth Grade

kaitlyn.thacker@jordandistrict.org
Melinda Davies

Fifth Grade

melinda.davies@jordandistrict.org
Callie Zoolakis

Fifth Grade

callie.zoolakis@jordandistrict.org
Afton Cochran

Fifth Grade DLI

afton.cochran@jordandistrict.org
Hui-Ting "Diane" Bringhurst

Fifth Grade DLI

huiting.bringhurst@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade

Tabitha Geer

Sixth Grade

tabitha.geer@jordandistrict.org
Cindy McDowell

Sixth Grade

cynthia.mcdowell@jordandistrict.org
Abigail Murray

Sixth Grade

abigail.murray@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Nielsen

Sixth Grade DLI

lisa.nielsen@jordandistrict.org
Jia Zhong "Mike" Wei

Sixth Grade DLI

jia.wei@jordandistrict.org

Special Education

Sarah Hively

Special Education Teacher

sarah.hively@jordandistrict.org
Britta Nunley

Special Education Teacher

britta.nunley@jordandistrict.org
Eva Roberts

Speech and Language Pathologist

eva.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Tida Blackburn

School Psychologist

tida.blackburn@jordandistrict.org
Jenny Bass

Special Education Instructional Aide

jenny.bass@jordandistrict.org

Art

Rachel Weber

BTS Art Teacher

rachel.weber@jordandistrict.org

Instructional Coach

Teresa Rossetti

Instructional Coach

teresa.rosesetti@jordandistrict.org

Library

Marianne Densley

Librarian

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Janna Bluth

Librarian

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Classroom Aides

Valerie Stone

PE Rotation
Angie Hamilton

PE Rotation
Kendle Wilcox

Computer Aide
Stacy Clawson

STEAM/SEL Rotation
Mary Beth Cayias

Classroom Aide
Tiffany Adamson

Classroom Aide
Susan Dalley

Classroom Aide
DaNae Thurman

Classroom Aide
Heather Stringham

Classroom Aide
Kristal DeVroom

Classroom Aide
Jory Gneiting

Classroom Aide
April Russ

Classroom Aide
Kelly Reynolds

Classroom Aide

Support Staff

Mike Bench

Head Custodian
Joe Thackeray

Night Custodian
Michelle Hansen

School Nurse

Lunchroom Staff

Mindy Kinder
Lori Bowman
Gaylene Obert
Taunya Collins
Shay Brooks
Amber Nelson

4rd Grade (Fjord Grade)

Swedish Chef

Culinary Arts

flerbyde.flurbin@jurdenderstriect.org