Skip to content

School Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Lisa Jackson lisa.jackson@jordandistrict.org Principal
Allyson Stovall Allyson.stovall@jordandistrict.org Assistant Principal
KINDERGARTEN
Brooke hare brooke.hare@jordandistrict.org
Brittney Iverson brittney.iverson@jordandistrict.org
1st GRADE
Kate Xu Li li.xu@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Lacey Butterfield lacey.butterfield@jordandistrict.org
Katie Stilson katie.stilson@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Kristen Frohlich kristen.frohlich@jordandistrict.org
2nd GRADE
Amy Oreno yuwen.oreno@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Jeana Howe jeana.howe@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Jenny Weenig jenny.weenig@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Hoyt melissa.hoyt@jordandistrict.org
Lori Gammon lori.gammon@jordandistrict.org
3rd GRADE
Diana Taylor diana.taylor@jordandistrict.org
Jana Sharp jana.sharp@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Lay Kou lay.kou@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Lara Stout lara.stout@jordandistrict.org
4th GRADE
Jennifer Curdie jennifer.curdie@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Bing Wang bing.wang@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Callie Zoolakis callie.zoolakis@jordandistrict.org
Tasha Wood tashalyn.wood@jordandistrict.org
Lori Gray lori.gray@jordandistrict.org Team Teacher
Cassie Steiner cassandra.steiner@jordandistrict.org Team Teacher
5th GRADE
Diane Bringhurst huiting.bringhurst@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Afton Cochran afton.cochran@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Kaitlyn Thacker kaitlyn.thacker@jordandistrict.org
Cindy McDowell cynthia.mcdowell@jordandistrict.org
Tabitha Geer tabitha.geer@jordandistrict.org
6th GRADE
Lisa Cowan lisa.cowan@jordandistrict.org Team Teacher/ Instruc-tional Coach
Teresa Rossetti teresa.rossetti@jordandistrict.org Team Teacher/ Instruc-tional Coach
Lisa Nielsen lisa.nielsen@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Mike Wei jia.wei@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Aubrie Jacobs aubrie.jacobs@jordandistrict.org
Nicole Stott nicole.stott@jordandistrict.org
Other Staff
Trina Childs trina.childs@jordandistrict.org Admin Assistant
Cindy White cindy.white@jordandistrict.org Office
Cathlene Blake cathlene.blake@jordandistrict.org Office
Mindy Houghton mindy.houghton@jordandistrict.org Lunch Room