Skip to content

School Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Lisa Jackson lisa.jackson@jordandistrict.org Principal
Beth Parson beth.parson@jordandistrict.org Literacy Specialist
KINDERGARTEN
Allyson Pulsipher allyson.pulsipher@jordandistrict.org
Lori Gammon lori.gammon@jordandistrict.org
1st GRADE
Brooke Hare brooke.hare@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Immersion Teacher
Lacey Butterfield lacey.butterfield@jordandistrict.org
Kristen Frohlich kristen.frohlich@jordandistrict.org
2nd GRADE
Diana Taylor diana.taylor@jordandistrict.org
Amy Oreno yuwen.oreno@jordandistrict.org ImmersionTeacher
Jenny Weenig jenny.weenig@jordandistrict.org
Jeana Howe jeana.howe@jordandistrict.org  English Partner
Teresa Rossetti teresa.rossetti@jordandistrict.org
3rd GRADE
Melissa Hoyt melissa.hoyt@jordandistrict.org
Lay Kou lay.kou@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Jana Sharp jana.sharp@jordandistrict.org
Brook Littleford brook.littleford@jordandistrict.org
Nicole Stott nicole.stott@jordandistrict.org  English Partner
4th GRADE
Jennifer Curdie-Ashley jennifer.curdieashley@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Bing (Amanda) Wang bing.wang@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Gerri Hixenbaugh gerri.hixenbaugh@jordandistrict.org
Lori Gray lori.gray@jordandistrict.org Team Teacher
Cassie Steiner cassandra.steiner@jordandistrict.org Team Teacher
Tasha Wood tashalyn.wood@jordandistrict.org
5th GRADE
Diane Bringhurst huiting.bringhurst@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Amber Jones amber.jones@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Cindy McDowell cynthia.mcdowell@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Krawiecki stephanie.krawiecki@jordandistrict.org
Tabitha Geer tabitha.geer@jordandistrict.org
 6th GRADE
 Lisa Cowan lisa.cowan@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Nielsen lisa.nielsen@jordandistrict.org English Partner
Mike Wei jia.wei@jordandistrict.org Immersion Teacher
Nathanael Gardner nathanael.gardner@jordandistrict.org
RESOURCE TEAM
Eva Roberts eva.roberts@jordandistrict.org  Speech
Mary Garcia mary.garcia@jordandistrict.org  Resource
Rex Prescott rex.prescott@jordandistrict.org  Guidance
TECHNOLOGY
Amy Colbert amy.colbert@jordandistrict.org
MUSIC
Caitlin Jakositz caitlin.jakositz@jordandistrict.org
MEDIA
Marianne Densley marianne.densley@jordandistrict.org
Sharon Landis sharon.landis@jordandistrict.org
OFFICE
Kalene Neff kalene.neff@jordandistrict.org
Cathlene Blake cathlene.blake@jordandistrict.org
Cindy White cindy.white@jordandistrict.org
CUSTODIAL
Mike Bench michael.bench@jordandistrict.org
Clint Hamilton clint.hamilton@jordandistrict.org
LUNCH MANAGER
Mindy Kinder mindy.kinder@jordandistrict.org